Artist: Anna Domino
Single: Blood Makes Noise
Year: 2010

Blood Makes Noise (ATC Tribal Verion)

Blood Makes Noise (ATC Mild Version)

Anna Domino - Blood Makes Noise
(Allergy To Consciousness Versions)

Twenty years after her last release, Anna Domino is back with a new single.

Produced by Lior Suliman and Tal Weiss, "Blood Makes Noise" (a version of the Suzanne Vega hit) is the 10th release on "Allergy To Consciousness".

Joining Anna in both versions on the single are Issar Tennenbaum (drums) and Etay Maor (bass).
The cover photo is by Ralph Hason.